Board of Directors

AUMA’s Board of Directors consists of representatives of industry, skilled trades and commerce as well as representatives of the trade fair organisers. Its 21 members serve on an honorary basis.

The Chairman of AUMA is elected by the general assembly, and may be re-elected once. The full Board elects two Deputy Chairmen from its members. The Chairman and Second Deputy come from the exhibiting industry, and the First Deputy comes from a trade fair company. The term of office for all positions is three years. Since 2019, AUMA again has an honorary chairman.

Honorary Chairman of AUMA


We have placed cookies on your device to give you the best experience and to improve our website.
If you continue to browse on this site, we’ll assume you’re OK to proceed. More information