Messeadressen



Find your contact

Find your desired contact information in our database:




Results

2 addresses and contacts were found with this filtering.
Bavaria

Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Wirtschaft,
Landesentwicklung und Energie


Prinzregentenstr. 28
80538 Munich
Germany
Fon: +49 89 2162-0
Fax: +49 89 2162-2760
poststelle@stmwi.bayern.de
http://www.stmwi.bayern.de

Mr Ulrich Konstantin Rieger
Referat Asien, Afrika, Entwicklungszusammenarbeit
Fon: +49 89 2162-2244
Fax: +49 89 2162-2460
ulrich.rieger@stmwi.bayern.de


Bayern International
Bayerische Gesellschaft für Internationale
Wirtschaftsbeziehungen mbH


Landsberger Straße 300
80687 Munich
Germany
Fon: +49 89 660566-0
Fax: +49 89 660566-150
info@bayern-international.de
http://www.bayern-international.de

Ms Maria Schmid
Messebeteiligungen/Unternehmerreisen
Fon: +49 89 660566-307
mschmid@bayern-international.de

Ms Ramona Köhler
Messebeteiligungen/Unternehmerreisen
Fon: +49 89 660566-308
rkoehler@bayern-international.de

Ms Kirsten Brinkmann
Messebeteiligungen/Unternehmerreisen
Fon: +49 89 660566-302
kbrinkmann@bayern-international.de

Ms Salomé Pivato
Messebeteiligungen/Unternehmerreisen
Fon: +49 89 660566-304
spivato@bayern-international.de

Mr Sebastian Zettelmeier
Messebeteiligungen/Unternehmerreisen
Fon: +49 89 660566-303
szettelmeier@bayern-international.de

Mr Torsten Wagner
Messebeteiligungen/Unternehmerreisen
Fon: +49 89 660566-306
twagner@bayern-international.de

Ms Sieglinde Sautter
Messebeteiligungen/Unternehmerreisen
Fon: +49 89 660566-300
ssautter@bayern-international.de



 


AUMA
Association of the German Trade Fair Industry

Littenstraße 9,
10179 Berlin

POB 021 281,
10124 Berlin

 +49 30 24000-0
 +49 30 24000-330
 info@auma.de
 Our location




We have placed cookies on your device to give you the best experience and to improve our website.
If you continue to browse on this site, we’ll assume you’re OK to proceed. More information