Messeadressen



Find your contact

Find your desired contact information in our database:




Results

2 addresses and contacts were found with this filtering.
Bavaria

Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Wirtschaft,
Landesentwicklung und Energie


Prinzregentenstr. 28
80538 Munich
Germany
Fon: +49 89 2162-0
Fax: +49 89 2162-2760
poststelle@stmwi.bayern.de
http://www.stmwi.bayern.de


Bayern International
Bayerische Gesellschaft für Internationale
Wirtschaftsbeziehungen mbH


Landsberger Straße 300
80687 Munich
Germany
Fon: +49 89 660566-0
Fax: +49 89 660566-150
info@bayern-international.de
http://www.bayern-international.de

Ms Kirsten Brinkmann
Referentin Messen
Messebeteiligungen/Unternehmerreisen
Fon: +49 89 660566-302
kbrinkmann@bayern-international.de

Mr Fabian Göllner
Referent Messen
Messebeteiligungen/Unternehmerreisen
Fon: +49 89 660566-308
fgoellner@bayern-international.de

Ms Salomé Pivato
Referentin Messen
Messebeteiligungen/Unternehmerreisen
Fon: +49 89 660566-304
spivato@bayern-international.de

Ms Sieglinde Sautter
Referatsleiterin Messen
Messebeteiligungen/Unternehmerreisen
Fon: +49 89 660566-300
ssautter@bayern-international.de

Ms Maria Schmid
Referentin Messen
Messebeteiligungen/Unternehmerreisen
Fon: +49 89 660566-307
mschmid@bayern-international.de

Mr Torsten Wagner
Referent/Stellv. Referatsleiter
Messebeteiligungen/Unternehmerreisen
Fon: +49 89 660566-306
twagner@bayern-international.de

Mr Sebastian Zettelmeier
Referent Messen Bauwirtschaft/Umwelt & Energie
Messebeteiligungen/Unternehmerreisen
Fon: +49 89 660566-303
szettelmeier@bayern-international.de



 


AUMA
Association of the German Trade Fair Industry

Littenstraße 9,
10179 Berlin

POB 021 281,
10124 Berlin

 +49 30 24000-0
 +49 30 24000-330
 info@auma.de
 Our location




We have placed cookies on your device to give you the best experience and to improve our website.
Adjust the configuration of the cookies here: Cookie-Settings.
Information on data protection at AUMA can be found here.